Town Hill Cemetery Committee

-A A +A


PO Box 316
New Hartford, CT 06057
United States

The Town Hill Cemetery Committee is established by Ordinance to superintend and oversee all of the operations and maintenance of the Town Hill Cemetery.

Membership consists of five members who shall be appointed by the Board of Selectmen to six year terms.




Committee Members

Name Title
Donna Burdick (R) Committee Member
Mary Lou Rayno (D) Committee Member
Anne Hall (U) Committee Member
Debra Lindell (U) Committee Member
Mary (Sue) Hall (U) Committee Member
Syndicate content